Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Ziyuan Lei

  • Joyce Guo

    Co-Recruitment Chair
  • Alina Herri

    Co-Recruitment Chair and Membership Educator
  • Camille Roberts

  • Camille Roberts

    Design Chair
  • Sum Ying Wu

    VP of Communications/Secretary
  • Minnie Chen

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Roma Desai

    VP of External Programming
  • Alexandra Novales

    VP of Rituals and Traditions
  • Samantha Tito

    VP of Standards
  • Priya Sriram

    VP of Sisterhood